top of page

ZACKEE'S BLOG

What I learned, felt and thought

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
Home: Subscribe

CONTACT

New York, NY, USA

123-456-7890

Playing on Tablet
Home: Contact
Search
  • Writer's picturezackee

Why I Launched Blog - It's Fun, Fun, Fun!!

Hello, everyone!

Today, I'm going to write about why I launched this blog.

The reason I started this blog is really simple.

Because It's Fun, Fun, Fun!!!!


There are a tons of merits to write a blog posts I think.

Here are why I think so.


  1. I want to output anything I've seldom do output something since I started to work though I did input many times. "Output" means create something with visible in any way for this case. Surely, I haven't had many chances to output because my job is not needed it so much. I've had a lot of experiences to communicate to our client or colleagues with email, phone call or talk and made some small documents or procedures for work though. Additionally, I didn't do it during my private time. It made me less of chances to output as a result. However, I'm sure there is many merits to output something. It accelerates me to learn something more than in case of only input and it gives me a sense of accomplishment because there is something visible and has a shape. It makes easy to be admitted by other people because they also can see it. Sometimes it makes me to create another output. For sure, the quality of another output must be improved because I can leverage previous experience. These are no surprise. Many people can feel it common. As I introduced on previous post, I'm currently working for IT company as a infrastructure engineer and learning something about web development in my private time. It is just for fun now but I'm trying to make it to my second job. I make it one of source of income. It's necessary to learn tightly to earn money by it. I reckon that keep posting what I learned bring me high level skilled engineer. And what if someone who read this comment me or become continuous reader, my motivation must be increased!! It's fun!

  2. I want to verbalize anything I know and reckon In this blog, I would post anything I learned or I think. I will make posts not only regarding technical things but also my opinion and what I think. To verbalize anything accelerates my growth as not only a engineer but also a person and it makes easy for other people to mention something. Also I can see from another prospective by myself. If someone comments me and could discuss, it will improve quality. If I realize another situation, it will also improve quality. It's fun!

  3. I want to improve my English skill This is a kind of bonus reason. I write original post in Japanese and then translate it to English here. My original blog is here by the way. Zackee's Blog https://zackee.hatenablog.com/ What I write in both is same. Difference is just language. I translate it by myself without using Google translate however I search words I'm not sure. I am currently living in U.S.A. I've realized that it is not necessary to speak English for just live to be honest. In my case at least, I feel that it will never improve English unless I challenge to learn it by myself, and I reckon it is common for many people. To increase chances to touch English will bring me like native speaker. Additionally, I can introduce this blog to someone who meet me in America and they can read it. Someone can correct my English. It also improve my English skill. It's fun!!


I will write post regarding some technical thing for next time.

I'm trying to keep posting twice a week.

Thank you for your reading!


Zackee

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Who Am I?

Hello everyone. My name is Zackee. I'm a 100% Japanese who is currently based on New York City. I've been working for Japanese IT company and spend another time for anything I'm interested. At this bl

bottom of page